Turn Up The Volume: L’Oreal Professional Techni Art Full Volume Extra

My new hair love.
A hairstylist friend of mine gave me this to try. I was after volume. Lots of it, and she thought L’Oreal’s Techni Art Full Volume  Extra mousse from their professional salon range would help.

Help? It sure damn did. It’s given me the big lush hair i have been dreaming about. I apply the mousse to towel dried hair and then blow dry and style with my fingers.

I’ve previously used volumising sprays, this is the first mousse I’ve tried and i am converted. I find my hair usually tends to be either limp or frizzy, but its difficult to achieve full, glossy and happy hair.
This L’Oreal mousse is so simple to use and smells delicious too. The only negative aspect is that using too much product can cause hair to harden, so don’t over spray. I’d definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a hair boost, i will certainly be sticking with it.

Leave a Reply

