NOTD: Bring Me Sunshine

Well there is definitely no sign of the sun in the British skies, but on my fingers, its another story. I am really loving yellow nails at the moment. I think it might simply be because i am so over the dull things that are so synonymous with winter. Yellow is an instant pick me up shade.

IMG_20130316_210226

‘Cheeky Chops’ from Butter London has got to be the best yellow nail polish i have discovered yet. Its bold, creamy and very yellow. I also love the bright orange shade on my pinky, its called ‘Jaffa’ and is also by Butter London.

IMG_4381

 

4 thoughts on “NOTD: Bring Me Sunshine

Leave a Reply

