I Can See Clearly Now…

DSC_0454 copy

After weeks of wishing it would go away, i finally went to the eye hospital to have my very red, sore eyes looked at. Only to discover i have an eye infection, eeek – ignoring sore eyes is not recommended btw! I’ve been told to ditch the contact lenses for at least a month, so its hello specs!

I love glasses on other people but not really on me, but i’m going to stick with them. Wearing specs is also making me have to reconsider the way i do my hair and make up too (more posts to come one this), its all change, but on a positive note, i save a few minutes every morning not have to drop those contact lenses into my eyes.

DSC_0461 copy DSC_0444 copy DSC_0417

DSC_0450 DSC_0451 DSC_0466 DSC_0438 DSC_0439 copy

Blazer:/ Topshop

Orange Blouse:/ Topshop

Denim Shorts:/ H&M

Leather Bag:/ H&M

Specs:/ Tom Ford

Slip-Ons:/ Topshop

One thought on “I Can See Clearly Now…

Leave a Reply

