Step Into My Skin

DSC_0216

I’m an all or nothing girl and this winter i’ve gone from being totally anti animal print, to basically wearing every animal i see – obviously all faux and just prints (we love fury creatures, alive). This little beaut from River Island is the cosiest of coats and so comfy. I always get comments of love every time i wear it. I also feel quite pimp in it (not sure that’s a good thing though)!

I’ve styled the coat here with a leather skirt and chunky boots, but it also looks ace with skinnies and pumps.

DSC_0274 DSC_0217

2 thoughts on “Step Into My Skin

Leave a Reply

