On The Go

DSC_0069 1

I’ve had so much going on this week. Planning for London Fashion Week, dropping into events and keeping on top of usual work and life. Here’s one of my fave looks from earlier in the week. Its super comfy and so casj. Easy to run around in. The oversized coat is a dream for me, as you know by now i love my clothes to drown me! I’m also loving my new Aspinal Of London bag, its basically my perfect bag – it fits all my day time essentials AND best of all it comes with an iPhone juice pack, in its own little Aspinals case, engraved with my initials, so i am never out of battery. We all know the horrors of being in that situation!

DSC_0057 DSC_0074

10384305_10152795425513124_3043895788232402189_n

DSC_0107 DSC_0158 double

COAT/: Jaeger

TEE/: Esprit

PUMPS/: Ash Italia

BAG/: Aspinal Of London. The Marylebone Tech

Leave a Reply

