Weekend Of Witches 

I’m not massively into Halloween or fancy dress but I do love watching all the amazing make up tutorials and outfits everyone has put together. Illamasqua are definitely up there for best make up looks, but also check out my make up artist friend, Katie Jane Hughes’ brilliant make up look for her Halloween night.

Katie Halloween

Screen Shot 2015-11-02 at 2.53.14 PM My Halloween weekend day look was pretty casual. A sweatshirt and collottes. I didn’t ever think I’d get in to the whole collottes thing because I always feel so drowned in wide trousers. Zara managed to change that, I picked this pair up while I was in Greece a few weeks ago, and they are my current faves. Worn with heels or Converse, they are super versatile.

That lipstick by the way; MAC ‘D for Danger’. I love it.


  
  

TOP:/ REISS

COLLOTTES:/ ZARA

BAG:/ LOUIS VUITTON

BOOTS:/ OFFICE

JEWELLERY:/ KISMET LOLA LONDON

Leave a Reply

